figure
About Company

Service engineering company ASGARD-Service is included in ASGARD group of companies. Our main specialization is installation and high-quality cleaning of systems and equipment installed at oil refineries.

The activity of ASGARD-Service is aimed at the development and implementation of new non-standard solutions in the field of oil and gas industry, with the aim of improving the efficiency of technological processes and increasing the period of continuous operation of installations.

The pride of the company is a close-knit team of high-class experts who are ready to implement a project of any complexity. Corporate culture is aimed to:

  • research and development of new technologies;
  • expansion of the range of services provided;
  • access to new territories;
  • development of non-standard and most effective approaches for solving problems of different levels of complexity.

Purpose of ASGARD-Service

To HELP each client to solve issues with the continuous operation of the equipment installed at the facilities. To CREATE partnerships and to offer mutually beneficial terms of cooperation. To IMPLEMENT innovative developments to fulfill the order.

Knowledge is power. Only by abstracting from everything, passing own experience and the predecessors’ experience through own mind, it is possible to understand the truth. It is not enough to be a theorist, it is necessary to become the practitioner! Do not be afraid of criticism and condemnation. And who knows, maybe the biggest discovery is yours!

Francis Bacon

figure
О компании

Сервисная инженерная компания «АСГАРД-Сервис» входит в группу компаний «АСГАРД». Основная наша специализация – установка и качественная очистка систем и оборудования, установленных на нефтеперерабатывающих предприятиях.

Деятельность «АСГАРД-Сервис» направлена на разработку и внедрение новых нестандартных решений в сфере нефтегазовой промышленности, с целью повышения эффективности технологических процессов и увеличение периода бесперебойной эксплуатации установок.

Гордость компании – сплочённая команда высококлассных специалистов, готовых реализовать проект любой сложности. Корпоративная культура направлена на:
• Проведение исследований и создание новых технологий;
• Расширение спектра оказываемых услуг;
• Выход на новые территории;
• Разработку нестандартных и максимально эффективных подходов для решения задач разного уровня сложности.

Миссия «АСГАРД-Сервис»
ПОМОЧЬ каждому клиенту решить вопросы с бесперебойной работой оборудования, установленного на объектах. СОЗДАТЬ партнёрские отношения и предложить взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества. ВНЕДРИТЬ инновационные разработки для выполнения заказа.

Сила есть знание. Только абстрагируясь от всех и всего, пропуская свой опыт и опыт своих предшественников через собственный разум, можно постичь истину. Недостаточно быть теоретиком, нужно стать практиком! Не нужно бояться критики и осуждений. И кто знает, может, самое большое открытие за вами!
Фрэнсис Бэкон